Top of the page

KANIGEN GROUP

Key contacts

Tim Van Marsenille

Tim Van Marsenille

Technical Sales Support

All countries

D +32 (0)89 30 17 89

France

commercial@kanigen.fr

Other countries

sales@kanigen.be

 

NL – EN – FR - DE

Guy Schmitz

Guy Schmitz

Technical Sales

France (except Haute-Savoie)

M: +33 (0)6 80 45 90 07

guy.schmitz@kanigen.fr

Germany

M: +32 (0)473 84 44 53

guy.schmitz@kanigen.be

DE - FR - NL

Mark Decker

Mark Decker

Technical Sales Manager

Benelux, Haute-Savoie (France), other countries

M: +32 (0)472 970 580

mark.decker@kanigen.be

NL - FR - EN - DE

Raf Boonen

Raf Boonen

Quality Systems Manager

D +32 (0)89 30 17 86

T +32 (0)89 38 01 26

raf.boonen@kanigen.be

NL – EN – FR - DE

KANIGEN FRANCE

Operations Team

Karine Finet

Karine Finet

Head of Administration

T +33 (0)450 97 13 54

karine@kanigen.fr

FR

Eric Schémétat

Eric Schémétat

Head of Production

M + 33 (0)7 88 39 89 45

eric.schemetat@kanigen.fr

FR - EN - DE

Laure Dietz

Laure Dietz

Head of Quality Assurance

D +33 (0)4 50 97 74 82

quality@kanigen.fr

FR

Stéphane Berger

Stéphane Berger

Executive Assistant

D +33 (0)6 83 38 16 46

stephane.berger@kanigen.fr

FR

KANIGEN WORKS BENELUX

Operations Team

Sandra  Bontemps

Sandra Bontemps

Administration

Billing and Logistics 

D +32 (0)89 30 17 88

T +32 (0)89 38 01 26

sandra.bontemps@kanigen.be

NL – EN – FR - DE

Zaid Tiane

Zaid Tiane

Adiministration

Production & Planning Support

D +32 (0)89 36 54 91

M +32 (0)475 20 18 72

orders@kanigen.be

NL – FR – EN – DE – ES

Tim Van Marsenille

Tim Van Marsenille

Technical Sales Administration

G :  +32 (0)89 38 01 26

D :  +32 (0)89 30 17 89

sales@kanigen.be

NL – EN – FR - DE

Harald Machiels

Harald Machiels

Process & Production Manager

T +32 (0)89 38 01 26

harald.machiels@kanigen.be

NL – EN – FR

Raf Boonen

Raf Boonen

Quality Manager

D +32 (0)89 30 17 86

T +32 (0)89 38 01 26

raf.boonen@kanigen.be

NL – EN – FR – DE

Sven Langenaeken

Sven Langenaeken

Project Manager

Environment, Technology & Innovation

D +32 (0)89 30 17 87

M +32 (0)472 08 08 06

sven.langenaeken@kanigen.be

NL – EN – FR - DE

KANIGEN GROUP

General Management

ir. Edwin Pittomvils

ir. Edwin Pittomvils

CEO

M +32 (0)473 93 27 69

T +32 (0)89 38 01 26

edwin.pittomvils@kanigen.be

NL - FR - DE - EN

Our contact details

Kanigen Works Benelux
Wolfsbergstraat 57
Genk poort N°361
B – 3600 Genk
T+32 (0)89/38 01 26
info@kanigen.be

Kanigen France
618, Avenue de Savoie
Zone Industrielle des Fourmis
F – 74130 Bonneville
T +33 (0)450/97 13 54
info@kanigen.fr

By continuing to browse this site, you consent to the use of personal data for statistical purposes relating to navigation information. See the privacy policy for more information.